sneaker Release Dates

RATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THIS 
3.93 / 5 15,122 VOTES
Loading...
15122 votes

The Sneaker Release Dates page is a complete guide to all current and upcoming sneaker releases from Nike, adidas, Reebok, ASICS, New Balance, and several other brands. Here you will find confirmed release dates, price and size information, and much more.

Here is our recommended list of online retailers.

Nikestore.
Finishline.
Footlocker.
SSENSE.
Stadium Goods.

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder on Twitter to stay up to the minute on sneaker releases.

October 2020

Release page image
10.20
0

Nike Kybrid S2

$ 140

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:CQ9323-300

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
Nike 10:00am EDT
BSTN 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
AFEW 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Foot Locker 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.20
3

Reebok Instapump Fury OG "Rayne Sheetz"

$ 170

Size Run:Womens

Color:Chalk/Glass Pink/White

Style Code:FW7698

Region:US

Where to Buy
Reebok 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.20
1

Vans Bold Ni "Flamethrower"

$ 85

Size Run:Unisex

Color:Blanc de Blanc/Blue

Style Code:N/A

Region:US

Where to Buy
Vans 12:00am PDT / 03:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.20
5

Feng Chen Wang x Converse Chuck 70 2-in-1

$ 160

Size Run:Mens

Color:Persimmon Orange/Natural Ivory

Style Code:169840C

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
Converse 10:00am EDT
Footshop 10:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
SSENSE 10:00am EDT
Naked 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Luisa Via Roma 06:00pm EDT
END. Raffle
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.20
6

Feng Chen Wang x Converse Chuck 70 2-in-1

$ 160

Size Run:Mens

Color:Natural Ivory/Black/Egret

Style Code:169839C

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
Converse 10:00am EDT
Naked 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
SSENSE 10:00am EDT
Footshop 10:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
Luisa Via Roma 06:00pm EDT
END. Raffle
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.21
52

Nike Adapt BB 2.0 "Mag"

$ 350

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:BQ5397-003

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike 10:00am EDT
DICK\'S 10:00am EDT
Finish Line 10:00am EDT
JD Sports US 10:00am EDT
Foot Locker 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.21
11

GmbH x Asics GEL-Quantum 360 6

$ 200

Size Run:Mens

Color:Ivory/Black

Style Code:1201A099-751

Region:Europe

Where to Buy
SNS 12:00am CEST / 06:00pm EDT
Asphaltgold 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Overkill 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
END. Raffle
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.21
8

GmbH x Asics GEL-Quantum 360 6

$ 200

Size Run:Mens

Color:Ivory/Smoke Grey

Style Code:1201A099-750

Region:Europe

Where to Buy
SNS 12:00am CEST / 06:00pm EDT
Asphaltgold 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Overkill 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
END. Raffle
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.21
9

GmbH x Asics GEL-Quantum 360 6

$ 200

Size Run:Mens

Color:Orchid/Black

Style Code:1201A099-500

Region:Europe

Where to Buy
SNS 12:00am CEST / 06:00pm EDT
Asphaltgold 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Overkill 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
END. Raffle
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.22
91

Supreme x Nike Air Max Plus "Fire Pink"

$ 180

Size Run:Mens

Color:University Red/Varsity Maze

Style Code:DA1472-600

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market